Guidance for neet to achieve my goals

I want to who can guide me for 1 yr I am really an aspiring student my grades are also go so will and mentor will help me to give daily targets ask me questions form daily Target and who will be giving timetable and connect me personally and will help me to achieve my goal and who really want to get selected me if u want plz send me email for same there will exchange no. Plz help me I really need it

My email : bhamareketan16@gmail.com plz help me

2 Likes

Hi Ketan,

Please share your contact details at info@exprto.com
Our team will reach out to you for further help.

Best of luck,
Team Exprto

2 Likes

Decide. Think of something you want to do or work towards. It doesn’t matter what, as long as it’s something you want to do - ideally something you’re interested in or feel excited by. It should be something you want to do for its own sake not for something or someone else. It can be a big thing or a small thing - sometimes it is easier to get going with something small. And it often helps if it’s something that’s just a little bit beyond what you currently can do - goals that stretch us can be motivating!
Write it down. Carefully. Writing down our goals increases our chances of sticking with them. Write down how you will know you have reached your goals and when you’d like to have achieved it by. Ask yourself: what it will ‘look’ like and how will you feel when you’ve done it? How does it connect to who or what you value in your life? Describe your goal in specific terms and timescales e.g. ‘I want to plant lettuces, carrots and peas in the empty patch in my garden by the end of May’ rather than ‘I want to do some gardening.’ Write your goals in terms of what you want, not what you don’t want. For example: ‘I want to be able to wear my favourite jeans again’, rather than ‘I don’t want to be over-weight anymore’.