I want to pass the NEET at first attempt. What should I do?

I am currently studying class 11 and I want to pass the NEET at first attempt. What should I do?

2 Likes

As you are in class 11th I’d like to firstly tell you that’s this is
the most crucial point of your career, don’t take this phase of your
life lightly. All your life depends on this time.
I’ll suggest that you first join a good coaching class. Choose a good
coaching class Aakash or Allen. Follow what they are saying and try
not to lag behind their schedule. Study what is taught that day only.
Focus less or in fact negligible on your school. I suggest joining the
integrated course provided by the coaching class. The secret to
qualifying exams is to maintain mental stability and to keep yourself
motivated the entire 2 years before the exam. Study hard and
consistently. Increase the time you dedicate to studies.
Wake up early and sleep late. Take all tests given by the coaching
class. Keep a check on your health. Take occasional breaks in
studies. Avoid food that causes sleep which includes carbohydrates,
especially rice.
If possible, take out time for a half hour walk. Keep yourself
surrounded by positive people,People who continuously encourage
you to work hard and not give up. Study daily by setting daily goals,
Test yourself, Analyze your progress and performance.
Study NCERT for biology thoroughly,line by line. For physics and
chemistry keep practicing as many questions as you can. Don’t
waste time reading too much theory. Practice as many sums as you
can.
Do remember you have to work these 2 years continuously. There is
no shortcut. Work hard and stay motivated. Your decisions at this
stage are responsible for your future. You don’t want to have any
regrets in the future

1 Like

So, I would like to share some ideas, which I never knew while studying for neet.

For Biology - study the ncert thoroughly, write test, repeat it. Because most of the question, nearly all, are asked from ncert.