Is H.C. Verma enough for JEE Advanced?

Is H.C. Verma enough for JEE Advanced?

Let us divide JEE Aspirants into 4 categories: One who focus on Boards
One who focus on JEE Mains
One who focus both on JEE Mains and Advanced One who focus on only JEE Advanced

I could have added another level, who focus on Olympiads and exams like KVPY, but they are on just another level.
Starting with category 1 - The one who focus on boards
I also once belonged to this category as I studied only for boards for about 1 month. During this time I idealized NCERT problems, and HC Verma was super difficult for me. I had no problem solving ability, no application of concepts, just plain memorizing. The people who study only for boards generally have extremely bad concepts. Just compare the “extremely difficult" physics paper of CBSE 2019. I say this because I have been in this phase. If you throw some JEE mains previous year questions at them, they will literally be rattled, and forget about JEE Advanced. I once saw a child preparing for boards solve a previous year JEE main Question for about 40 minutes with no success, and I solved it literally in 2 minutes after joining the coaching.
Then after studying tuition for 1 month, I decided to leave them for a reputed IIT JEE coaching institute.
I was rattled by the coaching, I could not understand a thing. I realized that I was not good enough despite being a 97.2% scorer in ICSE class X Boards. I felt like quitting IIT JEE and starting preparing for NDA. But somehow I

decided to give one last effort, an effort which continued for 2 months before I reached their level.
If you think what I am saying is false, just try to solve one JEE mains paper’s Physics Section in 2 hours.