Jee preparation

can i crack iit Bombay if start studying now for jee 2024 i didn’t study anything in math as a pcmb student i studied biology but now i want to give jee and become an engineer

Obviously you can crack as I know many friends and students who have done so you can too. But you need to study continuously with proper planning under the guidance of teachers.
Sometime in this journey you will win and fail but in both the situations you need to be patient.
And keep preparing. To crack jee your concept should be clear so you should increase conceptual understanding.
You can follow some basic rules

1. You should make your own formula sheet in which you should note down all the important formulas that you study.
  2. You should make a time table in which make sure that you are giving equal weightage to each and every subject as every subject has equal weightage in the exam but you can give less time to your strong subject.
  3. In the end I would say that you should believe in yourself and don’t care what others are saying because in this journey you will find that many people will say that you cannot do this.
    best wishes for jee preparation

Cracking IIT Bombay or any other IIT in India through the Joint Entrance Exam (JEE) is a challenging task that requires extensive preparation and a solid understanding of mathematics and physics, which are two of the critical subjects tested in the exam.

As a PCMB student who has not studied mathematics previously, starting to prepare for the JEE 2024 now, with less than a year to go, can be a daunting task. However, with the right approach, hard work, and perseverance, it is not impossible.

Here are some steps you can take to improve your chances of success: